Home | Go Sailing! | Get On Our List! | Support Us

Annual Giving Contributors PDF Print

When you participate in Annual Giving, as these sailing enthusiasts have, you enable the National Sailing Hall of Fame to offer the finest in programs and services to all, while becoming part of preserving America's sailing legacy. Contributions to Annual Giving are crucial to offsetting general operating expenses.

Click here if you would like to contribute online using our secure server. If you prefer, you can download and print a form to mail in your donation. Click here to download the form.

Please read our latest brochure, right-click here to view/download the PDF.

$10,000 and up

Arthur A. Birney (2013, 2011, 2010)
George & Maureen Collins

$7,500 to $9,999

David Gallitano

$5,000 to $7,499

Jeffrey Chandler
Thomas Coleman
George Hinman (2010)
R. Bruce Mosbacher (2012, 2011)
Anthony W. Parker
George S. Rich

$2,500 to $4,999

George David
George Hinman (2012)
Terry Hutchinson

$1,000 to $2,499

John Beale
Eric A. Braitmayer
Howard and Pat Brooks
Gustav Carlson
Bert Carp (2012, 2011, 2010)
Glenn Darden
Carolyn Groobey
Kent Guernsey (2013)
Robert James
Peter Kellogg
William Leroy
James and Sharon Maida
Maria & Bill Museler (2013, 2012)
Susan & Al Nahmias
George S. Rich
Nils Salvesen
Scrivan Family Foundation
Guy and Marie Shaffer (2012, 2011, 2010)
John R. Sherwood, III
Philip Smith
Richard S. Taylor (2013, 2012, 2011)
Ralph S. Tyler III (2012, 2011)
Tom Whidden

$500 to $999

Dave and Jennifer Alldian
Manuel Barron
Gregg and Lisa Bemis Fund, Santa Fe Community Foundation
Captain Robert Bredehoft
Alice and James Breed
Nathaniel Clapp
Steve Colgate
Peter Cumminskey
John Eginton
Bruce K. Farr
John Gehrig (2010)
Kent Guernsey (2012)
Rodrick Jabin
Stephen Meister
Dr. and Mrs. Joseph D. Robinson
Sailing Club of the Chesapeake
John R. Sherwood, III (2013, 2011, 2010)
Dan and Patrice Walker
Chris and David Wallace
Jennifer and Ray Wulff in memory of Lew Norwood
Jean Marie Zajac (2013, 2012)

$250 to $499

F. Gregg Bemis
David S. Butler
Frances Constable
Edmund Cutts Jr.
Joanne Dorval
Mr. and Mrs. Andrew P. DeNatale
William Dudley
Robert Eichler
Allan Field
John and Barbara Gehrig (2013, 2012, 2011)
Kent Guernsey (2010)
Richard Kammann
Mitch Koppelman
Roxanne Leighton
Craig Leweck
Samuel Lyness
James and Sharon Maida
Ronald Parkinson
Kenneth Reighter
Salvatore Silvia
Jefferson Strider
William Townsend (2011)
Bill Trenkle
James A. Ulmer (2013, 2012, 2011, 2010)

$100 to $249

Margaret Anderson and Richard Rosenfeld
Ward Anderson (2013, 2012)
William A. Beale (2012, 2010)
Paul Bollinger
Larry Boone
Dean M. Brenner
Fairlie Brinkley
Thomas Cagnina
Albert E. Carpenter, Jr.
Maryalice Cheney
Brad Cole
Jack Colwell
Thomas and Barbara Corboy (2013, 2012)
David Cox
Beth Crabtree
Jack and Marti Detweiler
John Detweiler
Faith Deihl
Margaret Mary Dimon
Matt Dominy
Mark Faulstick
Allan Field
Harold W. Gamber
David Gantz
Dale and Cindy Genther
Beth Gillipsie
Thomas Goetz
Carl and Andrea Helfrich
Stan and Sally Honey
David and Carolyn Houck
J. Garry Hoyt (2013, 2012)
Phil and Patti Hutchinson
Emil Kiss
Donald Kohlhafer
Jenny and Bob Kottler
Shawn Kucharski
Joan and Art Libby
John W. Martin, Jr.
Robert Maher
Dale Morrison
Jan O'Malley
Matthew and Leslie Parker
Bill and Bylle Patterson
Steve and Margaret Podlich
Dennis Robb
Richard Rosenfeld
Ed Schlossberg
Tom, Patty and Michael Shea (2013, 2012)
Frank Shumway
Mark and Heidi Silverstein
Michael Slocum
Laurie and Ralph Stone (2013, 201)
Hank Stuart
Jack Sullivan
John and Marion Sullivan
SUNY Maritime College at Fort Schuyler, NY Class of 1967
Sally C. Thebaud and Family in memory of Reynal (Mike) Thebaud
Bill and Carolyn Townsend
Tycho and Kristina von Rosenvinge
Dr. Stuart Walker
Walter Wynkoop
Herb Zoehrer (2012, 2011, 2010)

$50 - $99

Basil Acey
Kenneth Appleton
Marcel Beaudin
Ricardo Belluci
Joanne Christofel (2011, 2010)
Kathryn Daly
Nancy Davis
Howard Farbman
Jeffrey Ford Sr.
Pat Ewing
John Grant
Patti and Phil Hutchinson
William Hunter
Mitch Koppelman
Jac Knust in memory of Herman E. Knust
Brienne Lang
John Margenot
John McClure
Vernon Penner
Walter Perkins
Thomas Post
Gilbert Renaut
Ed Rohde
Al Sagarese
Jean Clare Shea
Carol Smith
Capt. Gary Spivack
Kathleen Teegarden
William E. Wright, Jr. (2013, 2012)

Junior - $25

Daniela Abbott
Heather Bartling-Sparkman
David Burns
Dottie Loscocco
Joel Madden
Juliana Swartout
Emily Taylor
Sean Walker


Other Contributors




About Us
On-Site Programs
Sailors & Stories
Bull & Bear Sailing
Sail for Education

  facebook-btn    twitter-btn   US SAILING LOGO 


© 2014 National Sailing Hall of Fame, a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization

facebook-btn            twitter-btn            US SAILING LOGO