Home | Go Sailing! | Get On Our List! | Support Us

Annual Giving Contributors PDF Print

When you participate in Annual Giving, as these sailing enthusiasts have, you enable the National Sailing Hall of Fame to offer the finest in programs and services to all, while becoming part of preserving America's sailing legacy. Contributions to Annual Giving are crucial to offsetting general operating expenses.

Click here if you would like to contribute online using our secure server. If you prefer, you can download and print a form to mail in your donation. Click here to download the form.


Commodore's Circle —  $100,000 or more

Merrill Foundation, Inc.

President's Circle — $50,000 - $99,999

Carol M. Jacobsohn Foundation

Patron's Circle — $25,000 - 49,999

Dayton Carr
Mark Ellman
Peter R. and Cynthia K. Kellogg Foundation
Condé Nast
The Gibbs Family Foundation
The Lotz Family Foundation
Dr. James Swartz
Jerry and Kathy Wood Foundation

Benefactor's Circle — $10,000 - $24,999

Bruce Burton
George and Maureen Collins
Austin Fragomen
Dick Franyo
Gowrie Group
Long Beach Yacht Club
Russell & Kristina Lucas Family Fund
Andy Rose

Partner's Circle — $7,500 - $9,999

George Hinman
Frank Savage

Friend's Circle — $5,000 - $7,499

Lucy Jewett
B. Hunt Lawrence
David A. Morrow
James Muldoon
Chris Otorowski
Ewell C. Potts III
David Rockefeller Jr.
Marilyn Waldman

Supporter's Circle — $2,500 - $4,999

Bell's Brewery, Inc.
Arthur Birney
Frances M. Constable
Gunboat International, Ltd.
Brenton Halsey
Gary Jobson
Doug Lashley
R. Bruce Mosbacher
Nantucket Community Sailing Inc.
New England Science & Sailing Foundation, Inc.
North Sails
Bruce Munro
Mark Ordan

Advocate's Circle — $1,000 - $2,499

Gil Armiger
Manuel H. Barron
John S. Beale
Bill Buchan
Shannon Bush
Anne-Charlotte Chandler
Stephen Colgate
Douglas Croker
Concurrent Technologies Corporation Foundation
C. Richard D'Amato
Dan F. Dent
Michael Dow
Patricia Edwards
Dick Enersen
Bruce K. Farr
Freitag and Hall Family Foundation
Kent Guernsey
Terry D. Harper
Jakob Isbrandtsen
Reza Jafari
Robert Johnstone
Terry Kohler
Buddy and Gloria Melges
Maria and Bill Museler
Scrivan Family Foundation
Philip S. Smith
Peter B. Stoneberg
Richard S. Taylor
Charles H. Townsend
Ralph S. Tyler III
Michael Wallace
W. Crayton Walters III
Thomas A. Whidden


$500 to $999

David P. Alldian
Robert Awalt
Bostonia Partners
Howard and Pat Brooks
Walter Brown
Joe Budge
Dave Butler
Michael Christoper
Christopher C. Cotoia
Michael Cuscia
Norwood H. Davis Jr.
Henry L. & Grace Doherty Charitable Foundation
J. Keith Donald
Allan S. Field
David M. Goodman
Joseph C. Hoopes
Paul and Dana Magno Family Foundation
Mantoloking Yacht Club
Stephen Meister
Dawn M. Morton
Rave Associates
Raymond L. Redniss
Arthur Santry III
Guy H. B. Shaffer
John R. Sherwood III
Chris and David Wallace
Mark Walter
Phyllis Wright
Jean Marie Zajac

$250 to $499

James Baubie
F. Gregg Bemis
Henry Brauer
Michael S. Bruno Jr.
William Campbell
In memory of Runnie Colie
Davis Island Yacht Club
Michael D. F. Deck
Joanne Dorval
Richard du Moulin
Phil Dunn
Don Durant
John and Barbara Gehrig
Huber Charitable Fund
James H. Hunt
George M. Isdale
Oakley Jones III
Tad Lacey
William W. Larash
Roxanne Leighton
Craig Leweck
James and Sharon Maida
Juliette C. McLennan
Jan Cameron Miles
Ronald Parkinson
Kenneth Reighter
Richard Rosenfeld and Margaret Anderson
Philip J. Smith
Jefferson S. Strider
Stanley Trotman
James A. Ulmer
Dan Walker
Herb Zoehrer

$100 to $249

Ward Anderson
Frank Baker
Susan K. Barrett
Heather B. Bartling-Sparkman
William A. Beale
Carl Beck
Paul Bollinger
Anne K. Borland
George Stewart Brown
Nicholas Brown
Robert Catzen
Chesapeake Bay Bermuda 40 Association
Brad Cole
Keith Cole
Jack Colwell
Chrissy Coolidge
Richard L. Cooper
Thomas and Barbara Corboy
David Densmore
Margaret Mary Dimon
Matt Dominy
Jed T. Drake
John W. Eilers
David K. Elwell
Susan B. Epstein
Thomas K. Flynn
Harold W. Gamber
Jack Gierhart
F. Skip Gmeiner
Thomas Goetz
Ian N. H. Gumprecht
Robert B. Haines
Hartge Insurance Associates, Ltd.
John H. Hedger
Lawrence P. Herbster
Mark A. Hillman
Stan and Sally Honey
J. Garry Hoyt
David Hubbard
Thomas P. Hubbell
Timothy M. Hunt
Louis Hyatt
J. Russell Jinishian
E. Eric Johnson
Patrice Kilroy
Donald Kohlhafer
Mitch Koppelman
Shawn Kucharski
Richardson Libby
Tarrant Lomax
David M. Manischewitz
George D. Mansell
John McClure
John McNeil
Willets Meyer
Charles H. Miller
Carolyn M. Mollenkopf
Charles O. Monk
Michael Moore
Phil Neal
Elliott Oldak
Alan Olson
Jan C. O'Malley
Walter H. Perkins
Steven Podlich
Robert Post
A. Rives Potts
C. Ford Reese
Phil Reynolds
Dennis Robb
Elizabeth E. Roosevelt
David M. Sinclair
Reginald H. Smith
Sodus Bay Junior Sailing
David L. Starck
Laurie and Ralph Stone
Bill and Carolyn Townsend
Rolph Townshend
William T. Trenkle
Stephanie Vitrano
Tycho and Kristina von Rosenvinge
Stu Walker
Watermark Cruises
Jack Whitman
Walter Wynkoop

Less than $100

Robert Adriance
Gloria Brackman
David L. Brown
Pam Corwin
Stefan Cushman
Blythe Daly
Gail Economos
Ross M. Gannon
Leroy E. Kean
Jac Knust in memory of Herman E. Knust
Jim Malone
John Margenot Jr.
Timothy Metcalf
Niall H. O'Malley
Linda Orlow
A. William Patterson
Karen Restaino
Edward St. George
Craig Woodman Saunders
Eleanor M. Seibert
Lynn L. Sheeler
Capt. Gary Spivack
Catherine C. Swanson
Frank L. Thomson
Ed Vienckowski
Daniel L. Walker
William E. Wright, Jr.


          YACHT CLUBS





Contact or Visit
About Us
Hall of Fame
STEM Education
On-Site Programs
Sailors & Stories
Wounded Warriors



© 2015 National Sailing Hall of Fame, a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization

facebook-btn            twitter-btn             Instagram-sailinghall            US SAILING LOGO